QuoteCloud vs HubSpot Commerce Hub
HubSpot quotes live inside your CRM. QuoteCloud turns them into designed, interactive proposals clients can configure, sign and pay, and it syncs with HubSpot, so you can use both.
The short answer. Use QuoteCloud for the quote and HubSpot for the CRM. QuoteCloud adds designed proposals, price tables clients can change, Gantt charts and forms, and unlimited eSignatures from US$14.95 per user per month, and syncs with HubSpot on Business. HubSpot's Commerce Hub, now Revenue Hub, starts at $95 per seat per month, with 25 e-signatures per user per month on Professional.
No credit card requiredFree plan availableLast checked 14 October 2026
Why teams choose QuoteCloud over HubSpot Commerce Hub
-
01
Proposals that look designed, not generated
QuoteCloud's block editor, custom branding and rich blocks (Gantt charts, diagrams, forms, galleries) build full proposals. HubSpot quotes use standard modules; going further means custom modules built by developers.
In the comparison -
02
Price tables your client can change
QuoteCloud clients tick optional items and change quantities, and totals update live. HubSpot quotes show seller-built line items; buyer-selectable options are not advertised.
In the comparison -
03
It works with HubSpot: use both
QuoteCloud's HubSpot integration (Business plan) links quotes to your HubSpot deals, so you keep HubSpot as your CRM and send better quotes.
In the comparison
QuoteCloud vs HubSpot Commerce Hub at a glance
The short list most teams decide on.
| HHubSpot Commerce Hub | ||
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Teams that want designed, interactive quotes and proposals, whether or not they run HubSpot, with a HubSpot integration to use both | HubSpot customers who want quotes, subscription billing, invoices and payments inside the HubSpot CRM |
| Lowest paid plan | US$14.95 per user / month | $95 per seat / month (Revenue Hub Professional) |
| Top listed plan | US$59 per user / month, Enterprise on request | $140 per seat / month (Revenue Hub Enterprise, billed annually) |
| Free plan | Yes, free forever for 1 user | Free tools: invoices, payment links, subscriptions (quotes need a paid Revenue seat) |
| Free trial | 14 days, no credit card | 14 days |
| eSignatures | Included on every plan, including Free | 25 signatures per user / month (Professional), 50 (Enterprise) |
| Online payments | Stripe and PayPal, from Essentials | Yes: HubSpot payments (US, UK, Canada) or Stripe, with platform fees |
| Contract | Month to month, no lock-in | Enterprise billed annually |
HubSpot Commerce Hub vs QuoteCloud: feature comparison
33 features, side by side, with the QuoteCloud plan that includes each.
| Feature | QuoteCloud | HubSpot Commerce Hub |
|---|---|---|
| Create and designQuoteCloud 9/9HubSpot Commerce Hub 6/9 | ||
| Drag-and-drop block editor | IncludedEvery plan, including FreeAll plans · Canvas and grid modes, 18+ content blocks | PartialQuote editor with movable standard modules; custom modules need HubSpot's developer platform |
| Interactive web documents (not just PDF) | IncludedEvery plan, including FreeAll plans · Clients read, choose options, sign and pay online | IncludedSingle-page web quote where buyers review, accept, sign and pay |
| Template and content library | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ · Public and custom templates, reusable content libraries | IncludedQuote templates with pre-filled, lockable modules |
| AI content writing | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ · AI Co-Worker drafts and rewrites content | IncludedBreeze AI generates cover letters, summaries and quotes from deal context |
| MCP AI service (connect your AI assistant) | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ · Use QuoteCloud from AI assistants through MCP | IncludedHubSpot MCP connectors bring HubSpot data into AI tools |
| Rich blocks: Gantt charts, diagrams, forms, galleries | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ · Image gallery from Starter; Gantt, flowcharts and forms on Business | PartialStandard quote modules plus signable attachments; Gantt charts, diagrams and forms not advertised; custom modules need developers |
| Built-in image and photo editor | IncludedStarter and upStarter+ | Not advertisedA built-in image or photo editor for quotes is not advertised |
| Custom branding and white label | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ · Your logo, colours and fonts; QuoteCloud branding removed | IncludedBranded quotes and one custom domain for quotes; multiple Brands need Marketing Hub Enterprise |
| Content locking | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | IncludedLock or hide-and-lock modules in quote templates |
| Quote and priceQuoteCloud 5/5HubSpot Commerce Hub 2/5 | ||
| Interactive price tables | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ · Optional items, client-adjustable quantities, one-off and repeating costs, tax, discounts and margins | PartialLine items with flat, tiered or ramp pricing, discounts and tax; buyer-selectable options and quantities not advertised |
| Product catalogue | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ · Drag products from the catalogue into price tables | IncludedProduct library (up to 15 million products) and price books |
| Custom formulas and embedded spreadsheets | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | PartialCRM calculated properties and quote rules (Enterprise); embedded spreadsheets not advertised |
| Product bundles and quantity-break discounts | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | PartialQuantity-based tiered pricing; product bundles not advertised |
| Contracts and service plans (telco, ISP, hosted) | Paid add-onAdd-on from EssentialsAdd-on · Opt-in add-on | IncludedSubscriptions, recurring billing, contracts and renewals |
| Sign and get paidQuoteCloud 3/3HubSpot Commerce Hub 1/3 | ||
| Legally binding eSignatures | IncludedEvery plan, including FreeAll plans · eIDAS compliant, on every plan including Free | PartialIncluded but capped: 25 signatures per user per month on Professional, 50 on Enterprise; more is a paid limit increase |
| Signer verification and certificate of authenticity | IncludedEvery plan, including FreeAll plans · Optional one-time passcode; certificate and audit trail on every completed document | PartialOptional identity verification and quote password protection; certificate of authenticity not advertised |
| Online payments from the document | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ · Stripe and PayPal | IncludedHubSpot payments (US, UK, Canada) or Stripe; card, ACH and more, with a 0.5% or 0.75% platform fee |
| Track, approve and manageQuoteCloud 7/7HubSpot Commerce Hub 3/7 | ||
| Real-time tracking and notifications | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ | IncludedQuote activity tracking: views, downloads and acceptance |
| Automatic customer reminders | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | PartialAutomated invoice reminders; quote follow-ups via quote workflows |
| Approval workflow | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | IncludedStandard quote approvals on Professional; advanced multi-step approvals on Enterprise |
| Revisions and version history | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ | Not advertisedQuote revision history is not advertised |
| Unlimited sales teams and custom user roles | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ | PartialUp to 10 teams and permission templates on Professional; custom permission sets on Enterprise |
| Send through your own email service | IncludedEvery plan, including FreeAll plans | Not advertisedQuotes are emailed from HubSpot; sending through your own email service is not stated |
| Single sign-on (SSO) | IncludedEnterprise planEnterprise | IncludedSAML single sign-on on Professional and Enterprise |
| IntegrationsQuoteCloud 4/4HubSpot Commerce Hub 3/4 | ||
| Zapier and Make (thousands of apps) | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ | IncludedHubSpot-built Zapier app connects to 8,000+ apps (Zapier subscription required) |
| Open API | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ | IncludedHubSpot APIs including the products API |
| CRM and accounting integrations | IncludedBusiness and upBusiness+ · HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, monday.com, Dynamics 365, QuickBooks, Xero, FreshBooks and more | IncludedBuilt into HubSpot CRM; QuickBooks Online and Xero (beta) integrations |
| Travel itineraries with GDS / mid-office integration | Paid add-onAdd-on from EssentialsAdd-on · Opt-in add-on for travel businesses | Not advertisedTravel itineraries or GDS integrations are not advertised |
| Pricing and supportQuoteCloud 5/5HubSpot Commerce Hub 1/5 | ||
| Free plan | IncludedFree forever: 1 user, 2 documents a month with eSignatures | PartialFree tools cover invoices, payment links and subscriptions; quotes need a paid Revenue seat |
| Lowest paid plan | IncludedStarter, US$14.95 per user per month | IncludedRevenue Hub Professional, $95 per seat per month |
| Free trial without a credit card | Included14 days on Essentials and Business, no card | Not advertised14-day free trial; whether a card is required is not stated |
| Month-to-month, no lock-in contract | Included | Not advertisedEnterprise is billed annually; Professional billing term not stated on the catalogue |
| Free template conversion and training | IncludedEssentials and upEssentials+ · One template converted free during the trial, plus a 45-minute training session | Not advertisedOnboarding is sold as a separate HubSpot service; free template conversion not advertised |
No differences in this group. Choose another group or show every feature.
Included and Paid add-on count towards the totals. Not advertised means HubSpot Commerce Hub's public pages don't say. Checked 14 October 2026.
Where QuoteCloud pulls ahead
The differences your clients will notice first.
-
Add blockTextGantt chartPrice tableForm
Illustration: a Gantt chart block is added to a QuoteCloud document from the block menu.
Proposal design beyond quote modules
Drag-and-drop block editor with canvas and grid modes, 18+ content blocks, custom fonts and colours, and a built-in image editor.
HubSpot Commerce Hub: Quote editor built from standard modules (header, cover letter, line items, terms); custom modules need HubSpot's developer platform.
Quotes that look like your brand, built by sales, not developers.
The drag-and-drop editor -
Office fit-outLive total
- WorkstationsPer desk$6,400
- Install and cablingOne-off$1,900
- $240
Total$8,540Accept & signInteractive pricing for the buyer
Optional items, client-adjustable quantities, one-off and repeating costs, tax, discounts and margins, all recalculated live.
HubSpot Commerce Hub: Seller-built line items with flat, tiered or ramp pricing; buyer-selectable options and quantities are not advertised.
Let the client build the deal they want to sign.
Interactive price tables -
Proposal · Q-3108Signed
Explain the project, not just the price.
Rich content in the proposal
Gantt charts, flowcharts, forms and image galleries inside the document.
HubSpot Commerce Hub: Standard quote modules and signable attachments (SOWs, MSAs, NDAs).
Explain the project, not just the price.
The drag-and-drop editor -
Accept and signCode verified Jordan EllisSigned online · 10:42 am Certificate of authenticity attached
Illustration: a client signs a QuoteCloud document online after a one-time passcode check, and a certificate of authenticity is attached.
Unlimited eSignatures at a lower price
eSignatures on every plan including Free; unlimited documents and signatures from Starter at US$14.95 per user per month.
HubSpot Commerce Hub: 25 signatures per user per month on Professional ($95 per seat), 50 on Enterprise; more is a paid limit increase.
No signature caps to manage.
eSignatures -
Illustration: QuoteCloud connected to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Xero, QuickBooks and Zoho.
Use both: QuoteCloud connects to HubSpot
HubSpot integration on Business, alongside Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, Xero, QuickBooks and more.
HubSpot Commerce Hub: Quotes work inside HubSpot only.
Keep HubSpot as your CRM, send better quotes.
All integrations
Is QuoteCloud cheaper than HubSpot Commerce Hub?
A free plan, US$14.95 to start, month to month. Here are both price lists.
| Plan | Price | What's included |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0forever, 1 user | 2 documents a month with eSignatures |
| Starter | US$14.95per user / month | Unlimited documents and eSignatures, PDF export, image editor |
| Essentials | US$39per user / month | Price tables, product catalogue, templates, content library, tracking, API, Zapier and Make |
| Business | US$59per user / month | Custom branding, AI Co-Worker, approvals, advanced pricing, CRM and accounting integrations, version history, reminders |
| Enterprise | Custom | SSO, custom reports, implementation and premium 24×7 support |
Month to month. 14-day free trial on Essentials and Business, no credit card. Full plan comparison
| Plan | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Free tools | $0per month | Invoices, payment links and subscriptions; no credit card required |
| Revenue Hub Professional | $95per seat / month | Quotes, CPQ, contracts, 25 e-signatures per user per month, standard quote approvals, automated sales tax |
| Revenue Hub Enterprise | $140per seat / month | Billed annually. Adds quote rules, advanced quote approvals, 50 e-signatures per user per month |
"Starts at" prices per Revenue seat, USD, no seat minimums. Enterprise is billed annually. Payment processing and HubSpot platform fees (0.5% with HubSpot payments, 0.75% with Stripe) are charged per transaction. Commerce Hub was renamed Revenue Hub. HubSpot Commerce Hub pricing page
What would your team pay?
QuoteCloud costs US$2,160 less a year for 5 users.
US dollars per user per month, as published. HubSpot Commerce Hub: "Starts at" prices per Revenue seat, USD, no seat minimums. Enterprise is billed annually. Payment processing and HubSpot platform fees (0.5% with HubSpot payments, 0.75% with Stripe) are charged per transaction. Commerce Hub was renamed Revenue Hub. QuoteCloud: month to month. Taxes extra.
Which is right for your team?
An honest fit check.
Choose QuoteCloud if…
Teams that want designed, interactive quotes and proposals with rich content and unlimited eSignatures, including HubSpot users who connect QuoteCloud to HubSpot and use both.
Start free trialHubSpot Commerce Hub may suit…
HubSpot customers whose priority is billing operations inside the CRM: subscriptions, invoices, payments and revenue reporting tied to HubSpot deals.
QuoteCloud integrates with HubSpot, so you don't have to choose: keep HubSpot as your CRM and use QuoteCloud for designed, interactive quotes that sync to your HubSpot deals. Use both.
How to switch from HubSpot Commerce Hub
Most teams send their first QuoteCloud quote the same day.
- 1
Connect QuoteCloud to HubSpot
Turn on the HubSpot integration (Business plan) so quotes link to your HubSpot deals. You keep HubSpot as your CRM.
- 2
Send us your HubSpot quote template
Share your current quote template and we convert it into a designed QuoteCloud template free during your trial, with a 45-minute training session.
- 3
Import products and add payments
Load your products into the QuoteCloud catalogue, connect Stripe or PayPal, and send your first interactive quote.
Sources
Last checked . QuoteCloud values from quote.cloud/pricing.
- HubSpot Revenue Hub (formerly Commerce Hub) product page and FAQ
- HubSpot product and services catalog (Revenue Hub pricing, features and limits)
- HubSpot Revenue Hub pricing
- HubSpot KB: Create and send quotes
- HubSpot KB: Create quote templates
- HubSpot KB: Set up legacy quotes (e-signature identity verification)
- HubSpot Marketplace: Zapier
- QuoteCloud HubSpot integration
More QuoteCloud comparisons
- Proposal softwareQuoteCloud vs PandaDocProposals, quoting, contracts, e-signatures
- Proposal softwareQuoteCloud vs ProposifySales proposals, templates, team workflows
- Proposal softwareQuoteCloud vs QwilrInteractive web proposals and pricing
- Proposal softwareQuoteCloud vs Better ProposalsProposal creation for small businesses and agencies
- Contracts & sales roomsQuoteCloud vs GetAcceptDigital sales rooms, proposals and e-signatures
- Quoting & CPQQuoteCloud vs QuoteWerksProduct quoting, pricing and integrations
Rated, secure and in business since 2013.
- 4.2Capterra rating
- 4.2Software Advice rating
- 2013Building QuoteCloud since
QuoteCloud vs HubSpot Commerce Hub: questions, answered
Quotes clients choose, sign and pay. Try it free.
Free for 14 days. No credit card required.
QuoteCloud vs HubSpot Commerce HubFree 14 days · no card
Start free trial